Please Respond!

I am really enjoying reading everyone’s blog posts. And although I may not always  comment or reply, I have read them. One thing I have noticed, though, is several of us ask for feed back on a post (‘What do you all think ?”) and rarely does anyone respond. Believe I know we are all busy and things will only get more hectic as the semester rolls on, but I hope you will take a minute and stop back and comment on your peers’ posts. As you will have learned from this week’s reading in Sister Citizen, we all want to be seen, heard and recognized.

Leave a Reply

