A Rock, A Sponge, A Spark

When I began writing this post, I couldn’t find words to describe the insights we discovered in class discussion and through reading. Suddenly, as I was sitting at the computer, forty-five minutes into work with a blank screen, I felt the urge to paint. Was born what you see attached. Soon followed words.  unnamed 20150921_115115

One thought on “A Rock, A Sponge, A Spark

  1. This is so fantastic, Porshai. I am going to start using that story on the first day of ALL my classes. Thank you so much. This was worth waiting for. I would also like a copy of the painting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

